

Yunbo Digital Synergy Group Limited

雲博產業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8050)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yunbo Digital Synergy Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yau Hoi Kin Mr. Wang Xiaoqi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy Dr. Wong Wing Lit Mr. Ngan Yu Loong Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ngan Yu Loong (*Chairman*) Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy Dr. Wong Wing Lit Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy (*Chairman*) Dr. Wong Wing Lit Mr. Ngan Yu Loong Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ngan Yu Loong (*Chairman*) Dr. Wong Wing Lit Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony

Hong Kong, 24 August 2016