Quantum Thinking Limited 量子思維有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8050)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Quantum Thinking Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ho Yeung Mr. Wang Xiaoqi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Nga Man Mr. Lau Chor Ki Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony (*Chairman*) Ms. Chan Nga Man Mr. Lau Chor Ki

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony (*Chairman*) Ms. Chan Nga Man Mr. Lau Chor Ki

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony (*Chairman*) Ms. Chan Nga Man Mr. Lau Chor Ki

Hong Kong, 1 February 2018