

(Stock Code: 8050)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yunbo Digital Synergy Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors	Non-executive Director	Independent Non-executive
		Directors
Mr. Yau Hoi Kin	Mr. Hsu Chia-Chun	Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy
Mr. Kwong Wai Ho, Richard		Mr. Liu Zhiquan
Dr. Huang Youmin		Dr. Wong Wing Lit

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Liu Zhiquan (Chairman) Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy Dr. Wong Wing Lit

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy (Chairman) Dr. Wong Wing Lit Mr. Liu Zhiquan

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Liu Zhiquan (Chairman) Dr. Wong Wing Lit Dr. Chow Ka Ming, Jimmy

Hong Kong, 24 August 2012